Roaming Tariffs

Travel with ALBtelecom Mobile Roaming and stay always connected!

Now Roaming with Kosovo is cheaper than ever!

How are tariffed the international Roaming calls?

For outgoing calls or SMS-s when you are abroad you will not be tariffed with the same amount as within the country, the amount will change as per country you will visit.

For prepaid and postpaid customers

For Roaming, prepaid and postpaid customers, refer to the table as below:

Roaming Prices
Outgoing calls toward all destinations
Incoming calls toward all destinations
Outgoing SMS
Promo Zone 1 25 25 10 20
Promo Zone 2 50 50 10 20
Zone 1 100 100 35 750
Zone 2 200 200 50 1000
Zone 3 300 300 60 2000

All the above tariffs are VAT included.


The Internet step charge while Roaming is 10 + 10 kb.

Incoming SMS in Roaming are for free.

Initial airtime for outgoing calls is 60 seconds and then is applied the price per any 10 seconds, and for incoming calls the initial airtime is 30 seconds and then is applied the price per any 10 seconds.

For postpaid customers the roaming service is open against the guarantee as per the relevant tariff plan, whereas for prepaid customers the roaming service for voice and SMS is automatically opened.

For prepaid customers internet service in Roaming is not provided automatically but is activated by dialling the code *125#.

For the postpaid numbers, the internet service in Roaming is deactivated by dialling the code *126#.

ALBtelecom Mobile Roaming Zones

Promo Zone 1:

Postpaid customers: Austria (T-Mobile), Belgium (Belgacom/Proximus), Bulgaria (Telenor), Czech Republic (T-Mobile/Deutche Telekom), Estonia (Tele2), Finland (DNA), France (Bouygues Telecom, Orange France), Germany (T-Mobile, O2 /Telefonica), Greece (WIND), Hungary (T-Mobile), Italy (3/Wind,TIM), Canada (Bell ,Telus), Kazakhistan (Tele2), China (China Unicom), Croatia (Tele 2,T-Mobile), Latvia (Tele2), Lithuania (Tele2), Luxemburg(Tango), Netherland (KPN), United Kingdom(O2/Telefonica), Poland (Play/P4), Romania(Orange), Serbia (Vip/A1 Telekom Austria), Slovenia(Mobitel/Telekom Slovenia), Spain(Movistar/Telefonica), Sweden(Comviq/Tele2), Turkey(Avea/Turk Telekom, Turkcell), Switzerland (Swisscom), United States of America (AT&T).

Prepaid customers: Austria (T-Mobile), Belgium (Belgacom/Proximus), Bulgaria (Telenor), Estonia(Tele2), Finland(DNA), France (Bouygues Telecom, Orange France), Germany (T-Mobile,O2 /Telefonica), Greece (WIND), Hungary (T-Mobile), Italy (3/Wind,TIM), Canada (Bell ,Telus), Kazakhistan(Tele2), China (China Unicom), Croatia (Tele 2,T-Mobile), Latvia (Tele2), Lithuania (Tele2), Luxemburg (Tango), Netherland (KPN), United Kingdom (O2/Telefonica), Poland (Play/P4), Czech Republic (T-Mobile/Deutche Telekom), Romania (Orange), Slovenia (Mobitel/Telekom Slovenia), Sweden (Comviq/Tele2), Turkey (Avea/Turk Telekom, Turkcell), Switzerland (Swisscom), United States of America (AT&T).

Promo Zone 2:

Postpaid customers: Austria (3 (CK Hutchison), A1 Telekom ), Belarus (Velcom), Bulgaria (Mtel/Mobiltel/A1 Telekom ), Canada (Videotron ), Croatia (Vipnet ), Czech Republic (O2, Vodafone ), Denmark ((YouSee /TDC), 3 (Hutchinson) ), Egypt (Vodafone ), France (Free Mobile ), Germany (Vodafone ), Greece (Vodafone, Cosmote ), Hungary (Vodafone ), Iceland (Nova ), Ireland (3 (CK Hutchison), Vodafone ), Italy (Vodafone ), Jersey (JT ), Liechtenstein (FL1 (Telecom Liechtenstein) ), Luxembourg (P&T ), Malta (Vodafone ), Montenegro (Telenor ), Netherland (Tele2, Vodafone,T-Mobile ), New Zealand (Vodafone ), Poland (T-Mobile), Portugal (Vodafone ), Romania (Telekom Romania (OTE), Vodafone ), Slovakia (O2 (PPF), T-Mobile ), Slovenia (A1 , Telemach Mobil ), South Africa (Vodacom ), Spain (Vodafone ), Sweden (3 (CK Hutchison) ), Switzerland (Salt ), Turkey (Vodafone ), United Kingdom (3 (CK Hutchison), Vodafone ), United States of America (Telna).

Prepaid customers: Austria (A1 Telekom), South Africa (Vodacom), Belarus (Velcom), Czech Republic (Vodafone, O2), Croatia (Vipnet), Denmark (TDC), Egypt (Vodafone), France (Free Mobile), Germany (Vodafone), Greece (Cosmote; Vodafone), Italy (Vodafone), Jersey (JT), Hungary (Vodafone), Ireland (Vodafone), Luxembourg (P&T), Malta (Vodafone), Netherlands (Vodafone), New Zealand (Vodafone), Portugal (Vodafone), Romania (Vodafone), Slovenia (Telemach), Slovakia (T-Mobile,O2), Spain (Vodafone), Turkey (Vodafone), United Kingdom (Vodafone, 3 (CK Hutchison)), Switzerland (Salt).

Zone 1: Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Netherlands, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Canada, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, United Kingdom, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Cyprus, Romania, Czech Republic, Russia, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, USA (the operators that are included in Promo Zone and Promo Zone 2 will not be part of this zone).

Zone 2: Bahrein, Bangladesh, Belize, Bermuda, Bolivia, El Salvador, Fiji, Gabonese, Gambia, India, Iran, Indonesia, Iraq, Cambodia, Kazakhstan, Kenia, Cape Verde, Congo, Costa Rika, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Mauritania, Mexico, Niger, Nigeria, Pakistan, Panama, Peru, Puerto Rico, Tunisia, New Zealand (operators that are mentioned in Promo Zone are not included in the countries of this zone).

Zone 3: Afghanistan, Algeria, Angola, Saudi Arabia, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Bahamas, Brazil, Chile, Egypt, United Arab Emirates, Philippines, Ghana, Gibraltar, Guatemala, Israel, Japan, Jordan, Qatar, China, Kirgizstan, Columbia, Cuba, Kuwait, Libya, Malaysia, Maldives, Morocco, Palestine, Paraguay, Senegal, Singapore, Syria, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Ukraine, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, Vietnam, Jamaica and other countries (operators that are mentioned in Promo Zone are not included in the countries of this zone).

For further information you can visit our ALBtelecom shops, official webpage where is provided chat online, WhatsApp or Viber support at 067 2000123, or call the Customer Service at 123.

Last Update: 29 December 2016